New Hampshire Seniors Golf Association
 
  UPCOMING EVENTS

  View complete Event Schedule

  BULLETINS

10/19/16  Departed Members
Our deepest sympathies go out to the family and friends of former NHSGA members Jim Kinhan and Fred Archibald who recently passed away.

04/03/16  McDonough Scholarship Foundation
McDonough Scholarship Foundation gives scholarships each year to the families of employees who work at golf courses in New Hampshire. We encourage all of our members to donate annually to this worthwhile foundation.


  POST YOUR SCORE
 

Current News


2017 Dues Renewal Invoice

Online Dues Renewals are not ready yet.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

NHSGA Membership Application

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Dave Richardson is now the Executive Director

NHSGA
PO Box 72
Salisbury, NH   03268

phone:  (603) 731-0080
email: 
info@nhsga.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2017 Event Schedule

The Oaks GL,Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Baker Hill GC
Monday, May 22, 2017

Concord CC, Monday, June 5, 2017
Lochmere CC, Monday, June 12. 2017
North Conway CC, Monday, June 19, 2017
Rochester CC, Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Laconia CC, Monday, July 10, 2017
Keene CC, Wednesday, July 19, 2017    
Nashua CC, Monday, July 31, 2017
Lake Winnipesaukee GC, Monday, August 7, 2017
Cochecho CC, Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Nippo Lake GC, Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Lake Sunapee CC, Thursday, September, 14, 2017
Portsmouth CC
, Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Bald Peak Colony Club, Monday, October 2, 2017

  ~~~~~~~~~~~~

McDonough Scholarship Foundation

Thank you letter from McDonough Scholarship Foundation


 


Anyone getting a Hole-in-One while playing
in one of our events will receive a
$100 gift card from Golf & Ski Warehouse

 

 

WEBSITE ADMINISTRATION
site design by LJK GRAPHICS
2016