NHSGA logoNew Hampshire Senior Golfer's Association NHSGA logo

2014 Annual Awards

Presented at Portsmouth CC on September 23, 2014

Overall Low Gross ( Harry Weinbaum Award) - William Leonard, Portsmouth CC

Overall Low Net (Val Poulin Award) - Robert Casey, Lakeview GC

Robert Saunders Award - Monty Childs, Cochecho CC
(Given annually to a member who has made significant contributions to Senior Golf in New Hampshire)

A Division Low Gross: Glen Shattuck, Beaver Meadow GC
A Division Low Net: Gordon (Skip) Heal, Portsmouth CC

AA Division Low Gross: Mo Dichard, Cochecho CC
AA Division Low Net: Craig Markert, Canterbury Woods GC

AAA Division Low Gross: Fran Fournier, Atkinson CC
AAA Division Low Net: Ray Karkman, Hidden Creek

Super Seniors Division Low Gross: Dan Buckson, Pease GC
Super Seniors Division Low Net: David Lynch, Laconia CC