New Hampshire Senior Golfer’s Association
Annual Awards 2012

Presented at Portsmouth CC - September 25, 2012


Overall Low Gross (Harry Weinbaum):  Bill Leonard, Portsmouth CC

Overall Low Net (Val Poulin):  Paul Cameron, Abenaqui CC

Bob Saunders Award:  Alan Skelley, Ridgewood CC

(Given annually to a member who has made significant contributions to Senior Golf in New Hampshire.)


B  Division - Low Gross:  Bill Leonard, Portsmouth CC

B  Division - Low Net:  Jim Facteau, Portsmouth CC


A  Division – Low Gross:  Fran Fournier, Atkinson CC

A  Division – Low Net:  Paul Mellin, Nashua CC


AA  Division – Low Gross:  Paul Cameron, Abenaqui CC

AA  Division – Low Net:  Robert (Butch) Bouchard, Hales Location GC


AAA  Division – Low Gross:  Al Skelley, Ridgewood CC

AAA  Division – Low Net:  William Ferguson, Campbell's Scottish Highlands


Super Senior Division – Low Gross:  Dan Buckson, Pease GC

Super Senior Division – Low Net:  Art Babineau, Nashua CC