The N. H. Seniors had their final tournament of the year at
Laconia Country Club on September 12, 2005. 

End-of-the-year awards were presented to the following golfers:

B Division (55-64)
Bill Leonard - Portsmouth CC -  Low Gross
John Wiggins - Newport CC-  Low Net

A Division (65-69)
Paul Caswell   Abenaqui CC -  Low Gross
Bob Lofblad - Laconia CC - Low Net

AA Division (70-74)
Dan Buckson Pease CC - Low Gross
Bob Blanford - Laconia CC - Low Net

AAA Division (75-79)
Jim Barber - Laconia CC - Low Gross
Skip Skelly - Cocheco CC - Low Net 

Super Seniors (80+)
Stu Clark - Crotched Mountain CC -  Low Gross
Joe Gaulin Abenaqui CC - Low Net

Harry Winebaum Memorial Low Gross Trophy
Bill Leonard - Portsmouth CC

Val Poulin Low Net Trophy
Bob Lofblad - Laconia CC