The N. H. Seniors had their final tournament of the year at Laconia Country Club on September 13, 2004. 
End-of-the-year awards were presented to the following golfers:


B Division (55-64)
Chick Smith Concord CC -  Low Gross
Tom Stitt - Laconia CC-  Low Net

A Division (65-69)
Dick Greenwood Nashua - Low Gross
Paul Cameron - Abenaqui - Low Net

AA Division (70-74)
Dan Buckson Pease CC - Low Gross
Don Curtis - Laconia CC - Low Net

AAA Division (75-79)
Don Suprenant Abenaqui CC - Low Gross
Joe O'Shaughnessy - Abenaqui - Low Net 

Super Seniors (80+)
Val Poulin - Nashua - Low Gross
John Gauthier Laconia CC - Low Net

Harry Winebaum Memorial Low Gross Trophy
Dan Buckson   Pease CC

Val Poulin Low Net Trophy
Joe O'Shaughnessy