New Hampshire Seniors Golf Association

NHSGA Awards

2015 Annual Awards

Presented at Portsmouth CC on September 22, 2015

Overall Low Gross (Harry Weinbaum Award) - Steve Cronin, Portsmouth CC
Overall Low Net (Val Poulin Award) - Robert Casey, Lakeview GC

Robert Saunders Award - Donald Allen, Cochecho CC
(Given annually to a member who has made significant contributions to Senior Golf in New Hampshire)

A Division Low Gross: Ray Robichaud, Cochecho CC
A Division Low Net: Glenn Schadlick, Beaver Meadow GC

AA Division Low Gross: William Leonard, Portsmouth CC
AA Division Low Net: Paul Collier, Portsmouth CC

AAA Division Low Gross: Fran Fournier, Atkinson CC
AAA Division Low Net: David Pierce, Hales Location

Super Seniors Division Low Gross: William Randle, Portsmouth CC
Super Seniors Division Low Net: William Ferguson, Campbell's Scottish Highlands